Please fill out the form

Close this.

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

This series features hands-on cooking lessons in which viewers learn how to prepare a wide variety of Joanne's recipes. Rather than simply listing ingredients and methods, these recipes feature additional instructions to inspire and instill confidence in the kitchen.

Upcoming Episodes

Spain on My Mind

Tuesday, Oct 18 at 6:30 am on Create

Pizza With Pizazz

Thursday, Oct 20 at 6:30 am on Create

Simply Elegant

Tuesday, Oct 25 at 6:30 am on Create

Flavor Fiesta

Thursday, Oct 27 at 6:30 am on Create

Italian Marketplace

Saturday, Oct 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Swimming Upstream

Tuesday, Nov 1 at 6:30 am on Create

Italian Love Affair

Thursday, Nov 3 at 6:30 am on Create

Never Too Young

Tuesday, Nov 8 at 6:30 am on Create

Guilty Pleasures

Thursday, Nov 10 at 6:30 am on Create

Dinner Dance Or Swept Off My Feet

Tuesday, Nov 15 at 6:30 am on Create

Ticket to Provence

Thursday, Nov 17 at 6:30 am on Create

Eat Your Vegetables

Tuesday, Nov 22 at 6:30 am on Create

Magical Morocco

Tuesday, Nov 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.