Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

This series features hands-on cooking lessons in which viewers learn how to prepare a wide variety of Joanne's recipes. Rather than simply listing ingredients and methods, these recipes feature additional instructions to inspire and instill confidence in the kitchen.

Upcoming Episodes

Go Nuts!

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 6:30 am on Create

Fast Forward to Dinner

Thursday, Oct 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Passport to Sardinia

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 6:30 am on Create

Journey to Italy

Thursday, Nov 2 at 6:30 am on Create

Rustic Yet Refined

Tuesday, Nov 7 at 6:30 am on Create

I'm Inspired

Thursday, Nov 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Kicking Up The Classics

Tuesday, Nov 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Market to Table

Thursday, Nov 16 at 6:30 am on Create

Food Memories

Tuesday, Nov 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Summer's Bounty

Tuesday, Nov 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Italian Flavor Or Slow Food, Italian Style

Thursday, Nov 30 at 6:30 am on Create

Harvest Time

Tuesday, Dec 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Middle-East Feast Or Spice It Up

Thursday, Dec 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Dinner Time Sizzle

Tuesday, Dec 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Spiced Up

Thursday, Dec 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Crowd Pleasers

Tuesday, Dec 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Making Waves Or Marrakech Express

Thursday, Dec 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Spanish Fiesta

Tuesday, Dec 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Argentina Remembered

Thursday, Dec 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.