Please fill out the form

Close this.

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

This series features hands-on cooking lessons in which viewers learn how to prepare a wide variety of Joanne's recipes. Rather than simply listing ingredients and methods, these recipes feature additional instructions to inspire and instill confidence in the kitchen.

Upcoming Episodes

Spain on My Mind

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 6:30 am on Create

Pizza With Pizazz

Thursday, Aug 31 at 6:30 am on Create

Simply Elegant

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Flavor Fiesta

Thursday, Sep 7 at 6:30 am on Create

Swimming Upstream

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Italian Love Affair

Thursday, Sep 14 at 6:30 am on Create

Never Too Young

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Guilty Pleasures

Thursday, Sep 21 at 6:30 am on Create

Dinner Dance Or Swept Off My Feet

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Ticket to Provence

Thursday, Sep 28 at 6:30 am on Create

Eat Your Vegetables

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 6:30 am on Create

Magical Morocco

Thursday, Oct 5 at 6:30 am on Create

Asia Express

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 6:30 am on Create

Italian Marketplace

Thursday, Oct 12 at 6:30 am on Create

Gingerly

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 6:30 am on Create

You Say Tomato

Thursday, Oct 19 at 6:30 am on Create

Go Nuts!

Tuesday, Oct 24 at 6:30 am on Create

Fast Forward to Dinner

Thursday, Oct 26 at 6:30 am on Create

Passport to Sardinia

Tuesday, Oct 31 at 6:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.