Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

The Guilty Party

Friday, Dec 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Fraction of a Chance

Monday, Dec 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

True Colors

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

When Penguins Fly

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 5:30 pm on Main

Starlight Night

Thursday, Dec 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

Snow Day to Be Exact

Friday, Dec 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Time to Cook

Monday, Dec 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

Hackerized

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

Escape From Merlin's Maze

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Emperor Has Snow Clothes

Thursday, Jan 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

Trading Places

Friday, Jan 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

Face-Off

Monday, Jan 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

Model Behavior

Tuesday, Jan 6 at 5:30 pm on Main

Penguin Tears

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Wedding Scammer

Thursday, Jan 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

Digit's B-Day Surprise

Friday, Jan 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

Size Me Up

Monday, Jan 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

Totally Rad

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 5:30 pm on Main

Team Spirit

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 5:30 pm on Main

An Urchin Matter

Thursday, Jan 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

A World Without Zero

Friday, Jan 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

Peace, Love, and Hackerness

Monday, Jan 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Fairy Borg Father

Tuesday, Jan 20 at 5:30 pm on Main

Father's Day

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Case of the Missing Memory

Thursday, Jan 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

Double Trouble

Friday, Jan 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned

Monday, Jan 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

Zeus on the Loose

Tuesday, Jan 27 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Tikiville Turkey Day

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

All the Right Angles

Thursday, Jan 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Perfect Score

Friday, Jan 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.