Please fill out the form

Close this.
Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

Problem Solving In Shangri-La

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Perfect Score

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Send in the Clones

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Totally Rad

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Trading Places

Thursday, Aug 24 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Return to Sensible Flats

Thursday, Aug 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Less Than Zero

Friday, Aug 25 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Perfect Fit

Sunday, Aug 27 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Time to Cook

Monday, Aug 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Trick Or Treat

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Ecohaven Cse

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Borg of the Ring

Thursday, Aug 31 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Fortress of Attitude

Sunday, Sep 3 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Deedle Beast

Monday, Sep 4 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Spellbound

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Codename: Icky

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Mother's Day

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Eye of Rom

Thursday, Sep 7 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Wedding Scammer

Friday, Sep 8 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Escape from Merlin's Maze

Sunday, Sep 10 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Zeus on the Loose

Monday, Sep 11 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Poddleville Case

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

And They Counted Happily Ever After

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Clock Like An Egyptian

Thursday, Sep 14 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Secrets of Symmetria

Friday, Sep 15 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Raising The Bar

Sunday, Sep 17 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Fit to Be Heroes

Monday, Sep 18 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Recipe for Chaos

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Seedy Business

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Parks and Recreation

Thursday, Sep 21 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Watts of Halloween Trouble

Thursday, Sep 21 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Bottled Up

Friday, Sep 22 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Creech's Creature Quandary

Friday, Sep 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos

Saturday, Sep 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Plantasaurus!

Sunday, Sep 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Team Spirit

Monday, Sep 25 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Reboot Eve to Remember

Monday, Sep 25 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Jimaya Jam

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Chaos As Usual

Thursday, Sep 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Spheres of Fears

Friday, Sep 29 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Balancing Act

Monday, Oct 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Hackerized!

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Model Behavior

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Grapes of Plath

Thursday, Oct 5 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Double Trouble

Sunday, Oct 8 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Gone with the Fog

Monday, Oct 9 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Day at the Spa

Tuesday, Oct 10 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Step By Step

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A World Without Zero

Friday, Oct 13 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

A Clean Sweep

Sunday, Oct 15 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Past Perfect Prediction

Thursday, Oct 19 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Measure for Measure

Friday, Oct 20 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Halloween Howl

Friday, Oct 20 at 8:30 pm on PBS Kids

Castleblanca

Thursday, Oct 26 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.