Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.
Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

Ecohaven CSE

Friday, Nov 28 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Icky Factor

Monday, Dec 1 at 5:30 pm on Main

Lost My Marbles

Tuesday, Dec 2 at 5:30 pm on Main

Jimaya Jam

Wednesday, Dec 3 at 5:30 pm on Main

Double Trouble

Thursday, Dec 4 at 5:30 pm on Main

Out of Sync

Friday, Dec 5 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1

Monday, Dec 8 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2

Tuesday, Dec 9 at 5:30 pm on Main

Find Those Gleamers!

Wednesday, Dec 10 at 5:30 pm on Main

Inside Hacker

Thursday, Dec 11 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Whale of a Tale

Friday, Dec 12 at 5:30 pm on Main

Step By Step

Monday, Dec 15 at 5:30 pm on Main

Hugs and Witches

Tuesday, Dec 16 at 5:30 pm on Main

Trash Creep

Wednesday, Dec 17 at 5:30 pm on Main

Cool It

Thursday, Dec 18 at 5:30 pm on Main

The Guilty Party

Friday, Dec 19 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Fraction of a Chance

Monday, Dec 22 at 5:30 pm on Main

True Colors

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 5:30 pm on Main

When Penguins Fly

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 5:30 pm on Main

Starlight Night

Thursday, Dec 25 at 5:30 pm on Main

Snow Day to Be Exact

Friday, Dec 26 at 5:30 pm on Main

A Time to Cook

Monday, Dec 29 at 5:30 pm on Main

Hackerized

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 5:30 pm on Main

Escape From Merlin's Maze

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 5:30 pm on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.