Please fill out the form

Close this.
Cyberchase

In "Cyberchase," the dastardly villain Hacker is on a mad mission to take over Cyberspace. But heroes Inez, Jackie, and Matt, and their cyberpal Digit are determined to stop him. Their weapon: brain power. Each episode takes the heroes on a thrilling adventure driven by a different math concept.

Upcoming Episodes

Penguin Tears

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Perfect Fit

Wednesday, Mar 22 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Icky Factor

Thursday, Mar 23 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Measure for Measure

Thursday, Mar 23 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Balancing Act

Friday, Mar 24 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Past Perfect Prediction

Friday, Mar 24 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Model Behavior

Sunday, Mar 26 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

All The Right Angles

Monday, Mar 27 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Eye of Rom

Sunday, Apr 2 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Totally Rad

Sunday, Apr 2 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

Gone with the Fog

Monday, Apr 3 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Hugs and Witches

Monday, Apr 3 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The Emperor Has Snow Clothes

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Harriet Hippo and the Mean Green

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 6:00 am on PBS Kids

The X-Factor

Wednesday, Apr 5 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Blowin' in the Wind

Thursday, Apr 6 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Father's Day

Friday, Apr 7 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Digit's B-Day Surprise

Sunday, Apr 9 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1

Monday, Apr 10 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2

Tuesday, Apr 11 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Trash Creep

Wednesday, Apr 12 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Going Solar

Thursday, Apr 13 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

An Urchin Matter

Friday, Apr 14 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Face-Off

Sunday, Apr 16 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Fit to Be Heroes

Monday, Apr 17 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Recipe for Chaos

Tuesday, Apr 18 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Parks and Recreation

Wednesday, Apr 19 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Bottled Up

Thursday, Apr 20 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Seedy Business

Friday, Apr 21 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned

Monday, Apr 24 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Piece of the Action

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A World Without Zero

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

The Borg of the Ring

Thursday, Apr 27 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Ecohaven Cse

Friday, Apr 28 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

A Time to Cook

Sunday, Apr 30 at 5:30 am on PBS Kids

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Cyberchase is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.