Please fill out the form

Close this.

Travel With Kids

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Travel With Kids

Explore the globe with two kid brothers and their parents on wild adventures through nature, culture and history. You'll discover family-friendly attractions and activities as parents share tips on traveling with kids.

Upcoming Episodes

Belize Beach Islands & Mayan Jungles

Tuesday, Feb 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Pacific Mexico and the Undiscovered 7 Bays

Tuesday, Mar 7 at 8:00 am on Create

Botswana Africa

Thursday, Mar 9 at 8:00 am on Create

Beijing China & the Great Wall

Tuesday, Mar 14 at 8:00 am on Create

Bora Bora Island - the Legend of the South Pacifc

Thursday, Mar 16 at 8:00 am on Create

Fiji Castaway Island

Tuesday, Mar 21 at 8:00 am on Create

South Africa's Garden Coast - Wild Monkey Adventures

Thursday, Mar 23 at 8:00 am on Create

South Africa's Lemurs, Ostriches Caves & Crags

Tuesday, Mar 28 at 8:00 am on Create

Big Island of Hawaii - Volcanoes & Movie Stars

Thursday, Mar 30 at 8:00 am on Create

Maui Hawai'i

Tuesday, Apr 4 at 8:00 am on Create

Hollywood & L.A. California - Stars & Dogs

Thursday, Apr 6 at 8:00 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Travel With Kids is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.