Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Travel With Kids

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Travel With Kids

Explore the globe with two kid brothers and their parents on wild adventures through nature, culture and history. You'll discover family-friendly attractions and activities as parents share tips on traveling with kids.

Upcoming Episodes

North Vietnam: Hanoi & Ha Long Bay

Sunday, Dec 21 at 8:30 am on Create

Thailand: Jungle & Elephants

Wednesday, Dec 24 at 8:30 am on Create

Tahiti, French Polynesia

Sunday, Dec 28 at 8:30 am on Create

O'ahu, Hawaii: Surf & History

Wednesday, Dec 31 at 8:30 am on Create

San Diego, California: History & Animal Encounters

Sunday, Jan 4 at 8:30 am on Create

Venice, Italy: Not Just For Romance

Wednesday, Jan 7 at 8:30 am on Create

Florence & Tuscany, Italy: Grapes and Pizza in the

Sunday, Jan 11 at 8:30 am on Create

Athens, Greece: World History Comes to Life

Wednesday, Jan 14 at 8:30 am on Create

Greek Islands Adventure: Paros & Santorini

Sunday, Jan 18 at 8:30 am on Create

Cusco, Peru: the inca Empire

Wednesday, Jan 21 at 8:30 am on Create

South Africa: Soweto township & Safari

Sunday, Jan 25 at 8:30 am on Create

Cape town: Mandela History & Great White Sharks

Wednesday, Jan 28 at 8:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Travel With Kids is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.