Please fill out the form

Close this.

Travel With Kids

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Travel With Kids

Explore the globe with two kid brothers and their parents on wild adventures through nature, culture and history. You'll discover family-friendly attractions and activities as parents share tips on traveling with kids.

Upcoming Episodes

Pacific Mexico and the Undiscovered 7 Bays

Saturday, Jul 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Botswana Africa

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 12:30 am on Create

Beijing China & the Great Wall

Saturday, Jul 29 at 12:30 am on Create

Bora Bora Island - the Legend of the South Pacifc

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 12:30 am on Create

Fiji Castaway Island

Saturday, Aug 5 at 12:30 am on Create

South Africa's Garden Coast - Wild Monkey Adventures

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 12:30 am on Create

South Africa's Lemurs, Ostriches Caves & Crags

Saturday, Aug 12 at 12:30 am on Create

Big Island of Hawaii - Volcanoes & Movie Stars

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 12:30 am on Create

Maui Hawai'i

Saturday, Aug 19 at 12:30 am on Create

Hollywood & L.A. California - Stars & Dogs

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 12:30 am on Create

Cancun Mexico & Whale Sharks

Saturday, Aug 26 at 12:30 am on Create

Belize Beach Islands & Mayan Jungles

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 12:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Travel With Kids is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.