Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Woodturning Workshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Learn to turn a block of wood into beautiful pieces with host Tim Yoder. Using a lathe to "turn" the wood as he carves, Tim creates decorative pieces like a green bowl, wooden goblet and paper-weight, as well as functional household items like a wooden scoop, rolling pin and chair spindles.

Upcoming Episodes

Metal Spinning

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Stuart Batty

Sunday, Aug 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Tools and Sharpening

Wednesday, Sep 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Cowboy Hat

Sunday, Sep 7 at 9:30 am on Create

Southwest Sandblasted Vessel

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Preparing Bowl Blanks

Sunday, Sep 14 at 9:30 am on Create

Banksia Pod Box

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Segmented Vessel, Part 1

Sunday, Sep 21 at 9:30 am on Create

Segmented Vessel, Part 2

Wednesday, Sep 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Shipping Tube Ornament

Sunday, Sep 28 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Woodturning Workshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.