Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Woodturning Workshop

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Learn to turn a block of wood into beautiful pieces with host Tim Yoder. Using a lathe to "turn" the wood as he carves, Tim creates decorative pieces like a green bowl, wooden goblet and paper-weight, as well as functional household items like a wooden scoop, rolling pin and chair spindles.

Upcoming Episodes

Shop Stool

Sunday, Jul 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Holiday Bell

Wednesday, Jul 30 at 9:30 am on Create

Fishing Lure

Sunday, Aug 3 at 9:30 am on Create

Turned Tern

Wednesday, Aug 6 at 9:30 am on Create

Mortar and Pestle

Sunday, Aug 10 at 9:30 am on Create

Hollowing and Slumped Glass

Wednesday, Aug 13 at 9:30 am on Create

Toy Lawnmower

Sunday, Aug 17 at 9:30 am on Create

Green Wood Goblet

Wednesday, Aug 20 at 9:30 am on Create

Norfolk Island Pine Bowl

Sunday, Aug 24 at 9:30 am on Create

Metal Spinning

Wednesday, Aug 27 at 9:30 am on Create

Stuart Batty

Sunday, Aug 31 at 9:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Woodturning Workshop is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.