Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Two for One

Tuesday, Jul 22 at 6:00 pm on Create

Girls at the Grill With Elizabeth Karmel

Thursday, Jul 24 at 6:00 pm on Create

Breakfast for Dinner

Tuesday, Jul 29 at 6:00 pm on Create

Sandwich Night

Thursday, Jul 31 at 6:00 pm on Create

Salad: It's Easy Being Green

Tuesday, Aug 5 at 6:00 pm on Create

Indian Comfort Food With Floyd Cardoz

Thursday, Aug 7 at 6:00 pm on Create

Gone Fishin' With David Pasternack

Saturday, Aug 9 at 9:30 am on Create

Thanksgiving 101

Tuesday, Aug 12 at 6:00 pm on Create

Soups On!

Thursday, Aug 14 at 6:00 pm on Create

Holiday Food Gifts

Tuesday, Aug 19 at 6:00 pm on Create

Locavore in Napa With Joey Altman

Thursday, Aug 21 at 6:00 pm on Create

Sunday Comfort Meals

Thursday, Aug 28 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.