Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Fancy Pasta

Wednesday, Aug 24 at 8:00 pm on Create

Shellfish Asian Style

Friday, Aug 26 at 8:00 pm on Create

Family Choice

Saturday, Aug 27 at 1:30 pm on Create

Sunday Supper

Monday, Aug 29 at 8:00 pm on Create

Upside Down Day

Wednesday, Aug 31 at 8:00 pm on Create

Build A Better Burge

Friday, Sep 2 at 8:00 pm on Create

Farm to Table

Monday, Sep 5 at 8:00 pm on Create

Chicken Comfort

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 8:00 pm on Create

Louisiana Style

Friday, Sep 9 at 8:00 pm on Create

Italian with Joey Campanaro

Saturday, Sep 10 at 8:30 am on Create

Pestopalooza

Tuesday, Sep 13 at 2:00 am on Create

One Pan Wonder

Thursday, Sep 15 at 2:00 am on Create

Significant Salad

Saturday, Sep 17 at 2:00 am on Create

Five Ingredient Cookout

Monday, Sep 19 at 8:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.