Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Louisiana Style

Thursday, Apr 27 at 6:30 am on Create

Pestopalooza

Tuesday, May 2 at 6:30 am on Create

One Pan Wonder

Thursday, May 4 at 6:30 am on Create

Significant Salad

Tuesday, May 9 at 6:30 am on Create

Five Ingredient Cookout

Thursday, May 11 at 6:30 am on Create

Remembering Julia

Saturday, May 13 at 10:00 am on Create

On The Table In 20

Wednesday, May 24 at 5:30 pm on Create

Fruit and Meat

Thursday, May 25 at 5:30 pm on Create

Holiday Sides

Friday, May 26 at 5:30 pm on Create

Honey Be Good

Sunday, May 28 at 5:30 pm on Create

Super Bowls of Soup (Super Bowl Stunt)

Monday, May 29 at 5:30 pm on Create

Between The Bread

Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 pm on Create

Soul of the South

Wednesday, May 31 at 5:30 pm on Create

Girlpower: Hot Young Female Chefs

Thursday, Jun 1 at 5:30 pm on Create

Best of Summer

Friday, Jun 2 at 5:30 pm on Create

Farm to Table

Saturday, Jun 3 at 9:00 am on Create

Jewish Holidays

Sunday, Jun 4 at 5:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.