Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

15-Minute Sautes

Tuesday, Dec 23 at 6:00 pm on Create

Fish in A Bag

Thursday, Dec 25 at 6:00 pm on Create

Not Just For Kids

Tuesday, Dec 30 at 6:00 pm on Create

Cooking Ahead

Thursday, Jan 1 at 6:00 pm on Create

Leftover Show

Tuesday, Jan 6 at 6:00 pm on Create

Mexican Cocina

Thursday, Jan 8 at 6:00 pm on Create

Hot Day, Cool Kitchen

Tuesday, Jan 13 at 6:00 pm on Create

Picnics and Tailgates

Thursday, Jan 15 at 6:00 pm on Create

Vegan with Adam Sobel

Tuesday, Jan 20 at 6:00 pm on Create

Just 5 ingredients

Thursday, Jan 22 at 6:00 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.