Sara's Weeknight Meals

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style to public television. Based on her book, "Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals," Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

Upcoming Episodes

Louisiana Style

Friday, May 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Tuscan Villa Pasta

Saturday, May 25 at 11:30 am on Main

Chicken Comfort

Saturday, May 25 at 12:00 pm on Create

Pestopalooza

Monday, May 27 at 6:30 pm on Create

One Pan Wonder

Friday, May 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Significant Salad

Monday, Jun 3 at 6:30 pm on Create

Five Ingredient Cookout

Friday, Jun 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Beantown

Saturday, Jun 8 at 9:30 am on Create

Mexican Cocina

Monday, Jun 10 at 6:30 pm on Create

Hot Day, Cool Kitchen

Friday, Jun 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Picnics and Tailgates

Monday, Jun 17 at 6:30 pm on Create

Vegan with Adam Sobel

Friday, Jun 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

Farm to Table

Saturday, Jun 22 at 8:00 am on Create

Just 5 Ingredients

Monday, Jun 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

15-Minute Sautes

Friday, Jun 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Cooks and Books

Saturday, Jul 6 at 11:30 am on Main

A Taste of Northern California

Saturday, Jul 13 at 11:30 am on Main

Asia Meets America

Saturday, Jul 20 at 11:30 am on Main

Found Flavors

Saturday, Jul 27 at 11:30 am on Main

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Sara's Weeknight Meals is provided in part by: