Feedback

Please fill out the form

Close this.

Essential Pépin

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Essential Pépin

Jacques Pépin welcomes friends and colleagues to cook with him. In each ingredient-driven episode, the culinary legend provides step-by-step instruction for creating a mouth-watering dish and demonstrates his impeccable technique, from chopping an onion to breaking down a leg of lamb.

Upcoming Episodes

Fine Finishes

Monday, Oct 20 at 6:30 pm on Create

Special Spuds

Friday, Oct 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Economical Offal

Monday, Oct 27 at 6:30 pm on Create

Cozy Carbs

Friday, Oct 31 at 6:30 pm on Create

Classic Conclusions

Monday, Nov 3 at 6:30 pm on Create

Easy and Elegant Seafood

Friday, Nov 7 at 6:30 pm on Create

Cattle Call

Monday, Nov 10 at 6:30 pm on Create

Fruit Fête

Friday, Nov 14 at 6:30 pm on Create

Souper Soups for Supper

Saturday, Nov 15 at 10:30 am on Create

Vegetable Bounty

Monday, Nov 17 at 6:30 pm on Create

Family Favorites

Friday, Nov 21 at 6:30 pm on Create

All Puffed Up

Monday, Nov 24 at 6:30 pm on Create

Shell-ebration

Friday, Nov 28 at 6:30 pm on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Essential Pépin is provided in part by:

Comments on this Series

comments powered by Disqus
Loading Gifts.