Please fill out the form

Close this.

Nick Stellino Cooking With Friends

DAILY SCHEDULE | PROGRAMS A-Z

Nick Stellino Cooking With Friends

Chef Nick Stellino cooks with some of the country's most celebrated chefs in this series. Nick and his guests share their recipes for simple yet elegant dishes with an emphasis on professional-style plating, teaching viewers how to turn their homes into their favorite restaurants.

Upcoming Episodes

Steak, Salad & Dessert

Saturday, Aug 5 at 5:30 am on Create

Michael Cimarusti, Day Boat Halibut

Thursday, Aug 24 at 7:30 am on Create

Kent Rathbun, Grilled Salad

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 7:30 am on Create

Laurent Manrique, Seafood

Thursday, Aug 31 at 7:30 am on Create

Patricia Williams, Seasonal Fruit

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 7:30 am on Create

Michael Hillyer, Lobster and Crab Burger

Thursday, Sep 7 at 7:30 am on Create

Heather Terhune , Grilled Arctic Char

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 7:30 am on Create

Walter Pisano, Silky Corn Soup

Thursday, Sep 14 at 7:30 am on Create

Elise Wiggins, Peach Salad

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 7:30 am on Create

Danny Bortnick, Green Eggs & Ham

Thursday, Sep 21 at 7:30 am on Create

Neal Fraser, Filet of Beef

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am on Create

Kent Rathbun, Easy Chocolate Mousse

Thursday, Sep 28 at 7:30 am on Create

Series Links

Series Support

Funding for Nick Stellino Cooking With Friends is provided in part by:

Loading Gifts.