Underwriting Antiques Roadshow on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Antiques Roadshow" cameras watch as owners recount tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-neglected items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds. Mark L. Walberg hosts.

SERIES SUPPORT

Southern Museum of Flight

Children's of Alabama

Alabama Shakespeare Festival

Mobile Symphony Orchestra

Alabama Magazine

Hampton Inn Mobile

Mobile Museum of Art

Destination Panama City

Alabama Secretary of State's Office

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Tuesday, January 30 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 29 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, January 29 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Friday, January 26 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 25 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 23 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 22 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Tuesday, January 16 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 15 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, January 11 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Tuesday, January 9 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 9 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 8 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, January 8 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, January 4 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, January 1 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, December 27 at 1:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 25 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Tuesday, December 19 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 18 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, December 18 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Tuesday, December 12 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, December 11 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, December 11 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, December 6 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, December 5 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, November 29 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, November 23 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, November 20 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter