Underwriting Antiques Roadshow on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Antiques Roadshow" cameras watch as owners recount tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-neglected items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds. Mark L. Walberg hosts.

SERIES SUPPORT

Southern Museum of Flight

Children's of Alabama

Alabama Shakespeare Festival

Mobile Symphony Orchestra

Alabama Magazine

Hampton Inn Mobile

Mobile Museum of Art

Alabama Secretary of State's Office

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Wednesday, August 15 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 15 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 13 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, August 11 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 8 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, August 6 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, August 1 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, July 30 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, July 30 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, July 23 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, July 21 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, September 28 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, September 27 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, September 26 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, September 25 at 12:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 24 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 24 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, September 24 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, September 20 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, September 17 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 17 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, September 17 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, September 13 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, September 12 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 10 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 10 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, September 10 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, September 6 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, September 6 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, September 4 at 12:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 3 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, September 3 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, September 3 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, August 27 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, August 27 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter