Underwriting Antiques Roadshow on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Antiques Roadshow" cameras watch as owners recount tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-neglected items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds. Mark L. Walberg hosts.

SERIES SUPPORT

Southern Museum of Flight

Children's of Alabama

Alabama Shakespeare Festival

Mobile Symphony Orchestra

Alabama Magazine

Hampton Inn Mobile

Mobile Museum of Art

Alabama Secretary of State's Office

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, March 28 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, March 27 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 25 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Sunday, March 24 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, March 21 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, March 20 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 18 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, March 14 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, March 13 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 11 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 11 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, March 7 at 9:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, March 6 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 4 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 4 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, February 28 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 27 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 25 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 25 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, February 20 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 18 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, February 16 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, February 14 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, February 13 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 11 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 11 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, February 6 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, February 5 at 1:30 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, February 4 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, February 4 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Saturday, February 2 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, January 31 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 30 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, January 29 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 28 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Thursday, January 24 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, January 23 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, January 21 at 8:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, January 21 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.