Underwriting Nature on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

For three decades, "Nature" has been the benchmark of natural history programs on television, capturing the splendors of the natural world from the African plains to the Antarctic ice.

SERIES SUPPORT

US Space & Rocket Center

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, May 31 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 29 at 11:30 pm $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Sunday, May 26 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 24 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 22 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Sunday, May 19 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 17 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 15 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Sunday, May 12 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 10 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Sunday, May 5 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 5 at 2:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 5 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 2 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 1 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Wednesday, May 1 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, April 30 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Tuesday, April 30 at 4:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, April 29 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, April 29 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 28 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 26 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 26 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 24 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, April 22 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 21 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 19 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 19 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 17 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, April 15 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 14 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 12 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 12 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 10 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, April 8 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 5 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 5 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 3 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Monday, April 1 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, March 31 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, March 29 at 3:00 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, March 29 at 12:00 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, March 27 at 7:00 pm $200 $250 $300
Sunday, March 24 at 1:00 am $50 N/A $75
Monday, March 25 at 5:00 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.