Underwriting Pinkalicious & Peterrific on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

An animated series that will encourage children to explore the arts and spark creativity. Produced by WGBH Boston and based on the best-selling HarperCollins Pinkalicious book series by Victoria Kann, this new multiplatform media property will be available nationwide on PBS stations, the new 24/7 PBS KIDS channel and PBS KIDS digital platforms. Designed for children ages 3-5, PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC encourages kids to engage in the creative arts and self-expression, covering areas such as music, dance and visual arts. PINKALICIOUS & PETERRIFIC follows the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Tuesday, August 21 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 20 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 20 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 31 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 31 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 29 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 29 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 26 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 26 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 25 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 25 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 24 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 24 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 23 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 23 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 22 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 22 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 18 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 18 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 17 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 17 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 16 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 16 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 15 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 15 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 12 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 12 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 11 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 11 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 10 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 10 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 9 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 9 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 8 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 8 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 5 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 5 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 4 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 4 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 3 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 3 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 2 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 2 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 1 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 1 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 28 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 28 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 27 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 27 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 26 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 26 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 25 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 25 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 24 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 24 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 21 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 21 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 20 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 20 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 19 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 19 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 18 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 18 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 17 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 17 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 14 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 14 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 13 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 13 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 12 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 12 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 11 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 11 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 10 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 10 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 7 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 7 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 6 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 6 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 5 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 5 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 4 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 4 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 3 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 3 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 31 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 31 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 30 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 30 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 29 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 29 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 28 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 28 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 27 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 27 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 24 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 24 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 23 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 23 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 22 at 1:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 22 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 21 at 8:00 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter