Underwriting Wild Kratts on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Animals can take you anywhere in science! Creature teachers Chris and Martin Kratt take 6 to 8 year olds and their families along on extraordinary animal-powered adventures in "Wild Kratts." The zoologists visit wild animals in their habitats and showcase key science concepts along the way.

SERIES SUPPORT

Alabama Power Company

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Monday, August 6 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 6 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 28 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 27 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 27 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 28 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 28 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 2 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 3 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 3 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 27 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 27 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 26 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 26 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 25 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 25 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 24 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 24 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 21 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 21 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 20 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 20 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 19 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 19 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 18 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 18 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 17 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 17 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 14 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 14 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 13 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 13 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 12 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 12 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 11 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 11 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 10 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 10 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 7 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, September 7 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 6 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, September 6 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 5 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, September 5 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 4 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, September 4 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 3 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, September 3 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, September 1 at 9:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, August 31 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 31 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 30 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 30 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 29 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 29 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 28 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 27 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 23 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 23 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 22 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 22 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 20 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 20 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, August 18 at 9:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, August 17 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 17 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 16 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 16 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 15 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 15 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 14 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 14 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 13 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 13 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, August 11 at 9:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, August 10 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 10 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 9 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 9 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 8 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 8 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 7 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 7 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 1 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 1 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 31 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 31 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 26 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 3:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 2:30 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter