Underwriting Sit and Be Fit on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Low-intensity workout series for senior citizens.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, June 14 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 13 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, June 12 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, June 10 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, June 9 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, June 8 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, June 7 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, June 6 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, June 5 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, June 3 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, June 3 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, June 2 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, June 2 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, June 1 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 31 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 30 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, May 29 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 27 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 27 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, May 26 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, May 26 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 25 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 24 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 23 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, May 22 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 20 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 20 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, May 19 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 18 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 17 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 16 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, May 15 at 5:31 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 13 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 13 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, May 12 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, May 12 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 11 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 10 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 9 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, May 8 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 6 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, May 6 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, May 5 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, May 5 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, May 4 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, May 3 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, May 2 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, May 1 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 29 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 29 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, April 28 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, April 28 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 27 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, April 26 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, April 25 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, April 24 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 22 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, April 22 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, April 21 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, April 21 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, April 20 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter