Underwriting Sit and Be Fit on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Low-intensity workout series for senior citizens.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, August 3 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, September 15 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, September 14 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, September 13 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, September 12 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, September 11 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, September 9 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, September 8 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, September 7 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, September 6 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, September 5 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, September 4 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, September 2 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, September 2 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, September 1 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, September 1 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 31 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 30 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 29 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 28 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 26 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 26 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 25 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 25 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 23 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 22 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 21 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 19 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 19 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 18 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 18 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 17 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 16 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 15 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 14 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 12 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 12 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 11 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 11 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, August 10 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 9 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 8 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, August 7 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 5 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, August 5 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 4 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, August 4 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, August 2 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, August 1 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, July 31 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, July 29 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Sunday, July 29 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, July 28 at 6:00 am $50 N/A $75
Saturday, July 28 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Friday, July 27 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Thursday, July 26 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Wednesday, July 25 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75
Tuesday, July 24 at 5:30 am $50 N/A $75

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter