Underwriting Odd Squad on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

If there

SERIES SUPPORT

Alabama Power Company

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Thursday, November 1 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 1 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, December 1 at 9:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 30 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 30 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 29 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 29 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 28 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 28 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 27 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 27 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 26 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 26 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, November 24 at 9:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 23 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 23 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 22 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 22 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 21 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 21 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 20 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 20 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 19 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 19 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, November 17 at 9:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 16 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 16 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 15 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 15 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 14 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 14 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 13 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 13 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 12 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 12 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, November 10 at 9:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 9 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 9 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 8 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 8 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 7 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 7 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 6 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 6 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 5 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 5 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, November 3 at 9:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 2 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, November 2 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 31 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 31 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 30 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 30 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 29 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 29 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Saturday, October 27 at 9:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, October 26 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 26 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 25 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 25 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 24 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 24 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 23 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 23 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 22 at 4:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 22 at 3:30 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter