Underwriting Peg + Cat on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Sunday, October 21 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150
Tuesday, November 20 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 19 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, November 18 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, November 17 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 16 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 14 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, November 13 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 12 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, November 11 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, November 10 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 9 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, November 8 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, November 7 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, November 5 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, November 4 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, November 3 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, November 2 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 31 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, October 30 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 29 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, October 26 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, October 25 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, October 24 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, October 22 at 11:30 am $200 N/A $200
Saturday, October 20 at 8:00 am $100 N/A $150

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter