Underwriting Sesame Street on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Sesame Street" is over 40! Since 1969, children and adults alike have flocked to the place where multiethnic, multigenerational, and even multispecies residents coexist in harmony. Here, children learn to use their imaginations, build social skills, and respect people's differences.

SERIES SUPPORT

Books-A-Million

Get Tickets to Sesame Street Live

Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Monday, April 30 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 30 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 27 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 27 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 26 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 26 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 25 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 25 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 24 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 24 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 23 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 23 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 20 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 20 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 19 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 19 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 18 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 18 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 17 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 17 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 16 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 16 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 13 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 13 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 12 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 12 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 11 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 11 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 10 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 10 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 9 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 9 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 6 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, April 6 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 5 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, April 5 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 4 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, April 4 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 3 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, April 3 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 2 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, April 2 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 30 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 30 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 29 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 29 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 28 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 28 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 27 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 27 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 26 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 26 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 23 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 23 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 22 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 22 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 21 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 21 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 20 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 20 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 19 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 19 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 16 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 16 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 15 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 15 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 14 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 14 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 13 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 12 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 12 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 9 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 9 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 8 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 8 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 7 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 7 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 6 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 6 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 5 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 5 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 2 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 2 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 1 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 1 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 28 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 28 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 27 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 26 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 26 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter