Underwriting Sesame Street on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Sesame Street" is over 40! Since 1969, children and adults alike have flocked to the place where multiethnic, multigenerational, and even multispecies residents coexist in harmony. Here, children learn to use their imaginations, build social skills, and respect people's differences.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Tuesday, May 22 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 21 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 31 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 31 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 27 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 27 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 26 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 26 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 23 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 23 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 20 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 20 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 19 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 19 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 18 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 18 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 17 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 17 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 16 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 16 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 13 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 13 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 12 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 12 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 11 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 11 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 10 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 10 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 9 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 9 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 6 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 6 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 5 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 5 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 4 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 4 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 3 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 3 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 2 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 2 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 29 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 29 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 28 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 28 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 27 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 27 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 26 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 26 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 25 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 25 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 22 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 22 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 21 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 21 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 20 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 20 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 19 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 19 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 18 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 18 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 14 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 14 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 13 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 13 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 12 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 12 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 11 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 11 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 8 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 8 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 7 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 7 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 6 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 6 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 5 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 5 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 4 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 4 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 1 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 1 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 31 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 31 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 30 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 30 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 29 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 29 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 28 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 28 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 25 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 25 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 24 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 24 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 23 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 23 at 10:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 22 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 21 at 12:00 pm $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter