Underwriting Dinosaur Train on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

"Dinosaur Train" is seen through the eyes of Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex. Buddy and his adoptive family of Pteranodons go for adventures on the Dinosaur Train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs in different eras and learn fascinating new facts about these incredible creatures.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Monday, January 22 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 29 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 28 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 22 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 21 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 16 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 15 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 14 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 13 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 12 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 9 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 8 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, March 7 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, March 6 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, March 5 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, March 2 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, March 1 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 28 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 27 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, February 25 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, February 24 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, February 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 22 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 21 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 20 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, February 18 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, February 17 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Wednesday, February 14 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 12 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, February 11 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, February 10 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, February 9 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 8 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, February 7 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, February 6 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, February 5 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, February 4 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, February 3 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, February 2 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, February 1 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 31 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 30 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, January 29 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, January 28 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, January 27 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, January 26 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 25 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, January 24 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, January 23 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Sunday, January 21 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Saturday, January 20 at 8:30 am $100 N/A $150
Friday, January 19 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, January 18 at 11:00 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter