Underwriting Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Friday, August 30 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 30 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 29 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 29 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 28 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 27 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 27 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 23 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 23 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 22 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 22 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 21 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 21 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 20 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 20 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 19 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 19 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 16 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 16 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 15 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 15 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 14 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 14 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 13 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 13 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 12 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 12 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 9 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 9 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 8 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 8 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 7 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, August 7 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 6 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, August 6 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 5 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, August 5 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 2 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, August 2 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 1 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, August 1 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 31 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 31 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 30 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 30 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 29 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 29 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 26 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 26 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 25 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 25 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 24 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 23 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 23 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 22 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 22 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 19 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 19 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 18 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 18 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 17 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 16 at 9:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 16 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 12 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 12 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 11 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 11 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 10 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 10 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 9 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 9 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 8 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 8 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 5 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 5 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 4 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 4 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 3 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 3 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 2 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 2 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 1 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 1 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 28 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 28 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 27 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 27 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.