Underwriting Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood on Alabama Public Television

SERIES DESCRIPTION

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series. Join a young Daniel Tiger and his friends O the Owl, Prince Wednesday, Katerina Kittycat and Miss Elaina for episodes focused on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

SERIES SUPPORT

There are no currently underwriters for this series.
Date and Time ROS ADJACENT SPONSOR
Tuesday, July 31 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 31 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 30 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 27 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 27 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 26 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 26 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 25 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 24 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 23 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 23 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 20 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 20 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 19 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 19 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 18 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 18 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 17 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 17 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 16 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 16 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 13 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 13 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 12 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 12 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 11 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 11 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 10 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 10 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 9 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 9 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 6 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, July 6 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 5 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, July 5 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 4 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, July 4 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 3 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, July 3 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 2 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, July 2 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 29 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 29 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 28 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 27 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 27 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 25 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 25 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 22 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 22 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 21 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 21 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 20 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 20 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 19 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 19 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 18 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 18 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 14 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 14 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 13 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 13 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 12 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 12 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 11 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 11 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 8 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 8 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 7 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, June 7 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 6 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, June 6 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 5 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, June 5 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 4 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, June 4 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 1 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, June 1 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 31 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 31 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 30 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 30 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 29 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Tuesday, May 29 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 28 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Monday, May 28 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 25 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Friday, May 25 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 24 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Thursday, May 24 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 23 at 9:00 am $200 N/A $200
Wednesday, May 23 at 8:30 am $200 N/A $200

ROS: Run of Schedule
Your message will air within this time period, but not at a specified time/location.

Adjacent
Your message will air before or after a specified program.

Corporate Sponsor
Your message will air at the start of a specified program. ($2500 minimum spend.)

Sponsor

Requires a minimum annual contract, rate not available for Alabama Public Television produced specials.

Length
Your message can be :15 seconds in length. If you would like to air a :30 second message, please double the price shown, or for a minimal annual contract of $25,000 or more--please simply add an additional 50%. For example:

  :15 Length :30 Length or :30 Length with Minimum Contract of ($25,000)
Primetime $300 $600 $450  
Daytime (Mon-Fri) $200 $400 $300  
Weekend Morning (Sat & Sun) $100 $200 $150  
Weekend Daytime (Sat & Sun) $200 $400 $300  

Negotiable
For specific program sponsorship positions, rate may be negotiable with a 52 week contract commitment.

Non Profits
APT offers a non-profit discount to 501(c)3 organizations. You can see a complete non-profit rate sheet here.

Request Rates and Information for this Program or call (800) 239-5233 Ext. 151.


Get Tickets for Events
Get Tickets for Amazing Events


Join APT Newsletter